Current Members

Click on Current members to see contactinformation about all EUNAAPA members.

Family Name First Name Organization Country Area of work E-mail
Borgogni Antonio University of Cassino and Southern Lazio Italy Scientist a.borgogni@unicas.it
Stathi Afroditi University of Bath UK Scientist A.Stathi@bath.ac.uk
Ajibua Alayode The Federal University of Technology NIgeria Professional alayodeajibua@gmail.com
Jimenez Alfonso European University Madrid Spain Scientist Professional alfonso.jimenez@uem.es
Drahota Amy University of Portsmouth UK Scientist Other amy.drahota@port.ac.uk
Banzola Andrea University of Bologna Italy Professional banzola62@hotmail.it
Correia Brito Ângela Cristina Health Center - ACES SINTRA Portugal Professional angelabrito.mail@iol.pt
Ogonowska-Slodownik Anna Poland Scientist Professional anna.ogonowskaslodownik@gmail.com
van Hespen Ariette TNO Netherlands Scientist v.hespen1@gmail.com
Chorus Astrid TNO The Netherlands Scientist Elderly Representative astrid.chorus@tno.nl
Woods Catherine Catherine.Woods@dcu.ie Ireland Scientist Catherine.Woods@dcu.ie
Fitzsimons Claire University of Edinburgh Scotland Scientist claire.fitzsimons@ed.ac.uk
McKeown Olive University of East London UK Professional Elderly Representative Other olivemckeown@gmail.com
McAuley Edward University of Illinois USA Scientist emcauley@illinois.edu
Freiberger Ellen Institute for Biomedicine of Aging/ FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg Germany Scientist ellen.freiberger@sport.uni-erlangen.de
Feldwieser Florian Charite Germany Scientist florian.feldwieser@charite.de
Hörder Helena University of Gothenburg Sweden Scientist helena.horder@neuro.gu.se
Bautmans Ivan Vrije Universiteit Brussel - Frailty in Ageing research department Belgium Scientist ivan.bautmans@vub.ac.be
Pelclova Jana Faculty of Physical Culture, Palacky University Czech Republic Scientist jana.pelclova@upol.cz
Mota Jorge CIAFEL-FADEUP Portugal Scientist jmota@fade.up.pt
Carvalho Joana FADEUP-CIAFEL Portugal Scientist jcarvalho@fade.up.pt
Lemahieu Katrien Kataqua Netherlands Professional kataqua@planet.nl
Frändin Kerstin Karolinska Institutet Sweden Scientist Professional kerstin.frandin@ki.se
Machado Maria Faculdade de Motricidade Humana, Universidade de Lisboa Portugal Scientist Professional mmachado@fmh.ulisboa.pt
Hopman-Rock Marijke TNO and VU university medical center Netherlands Scientist marijke.hopman@tno.nl
Tully Mark Queen's University Belfast United Kingdom Scientist m.tully@qub.ac.uk
Gasparetto Massimo UISP Italy Provider massimo.gasparetto@teletu.it
Lanza Massimo Faculty of Exercise and Sport Science Verona Italy Scientist massimo.lanza@univr.it
CASTERAN Matthieu University of Lorraine - LCOMS - Emotions and Actions France Scientist matthieu.casteran@univ-lorraine.fr
McCorry Michael Dundalk Institute of Technology Republic of Ireland Scientist Professional michael.mccorry@dkit.ie
Felisatti Michele Cooperativa Sociale Esercizio Vita Italy Scientist Professional michele.felisatti@gmail.com
Moffatt Suzanne FUSE, Centre for Translational Research in Public Health UK Scientist suzanne.moffatt@ncl.ac.uk
Arduini Monia University Italy Scientist m.arduini@unicas.it
Muskurova Nina RAH Stara planina Bulgaria Other nikomus@gmail.com
Bain Frances Paths for All UK Provider frances.bain@pathsforall.org.uk
De Boever Patrick Flemish Institute for Technological Research (VITO) Belgium Scientist patrick.deboever@vito.be
Phillips Anna University of Birmingham UK Scientist A.c.phillips@bham.ac.uk
Molinar Roberta Associazione CentroX100 italy Scientist Professional robimolinar@hotmail.com
Verschueren Sabine KU Leuven Belgium Scientist sabine.verschueren@faber.kuleuven.be
Balogun Saliu Adedams Rehab and Physiotherapy Clinic Nigeria Scientist Professional saliu.balogun@yahoo.co.uk
Ruitenbeek-Pas Sandra De Zorgpraktijk Netherlands Professional Elderly Representative Other sandra.fysio@gmail.com
Lungaro-Mifsud Stephen University of Malta Malta Professional Other stephen.lungaro-mifsud@um.edu.mt
Tuvemo Johnson Susanna Uppsala university, dep of neuroscience Sweden Scientist Professional Policy maker/Government susanna.tuvemo.johnson@neuro.uu.se
Hoogeboom Thomas Maastricht University Netherlands Scientist thomashoogeboom@gmail.com
Olsson Möller Ulrika Lund University Sweden Scientist ulrika.olsson_moller@med.lu.se
Thoben Valentin Thoben Fysiotherapie Netherlands Scientist Professional Elderly Representative vthoben@gmx.de
Otten Wilma TNO Netherlands Scientist wilma.otten@tno.nl
Simons Annelies Fontys Paramedische Hogeschool The Netherlands Scientist Professional a.simons-ad@fontys.nl
Netz Yael Wingate College Israel Scientist neyael@wincol.ac.il
Spasova Zornitsa National Center of Public Health and Analyses Bulgaria Scientist Z.Spassova@ncpha.government.bg